Minka Kent 

Books in Chronological Order

Minka Kent Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Vegas Baby (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Watcher (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Illusion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Country Nights (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absinthe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Roommate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rebound (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War and Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thinnest Air (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Executive / Exmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pricked (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stillwater Girls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Lila, Forever (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Pact (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cruelest Stranger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When I Was You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Man (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trillion (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Dearest (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Match (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Watcher Girl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unmissing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dirty Truth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Woman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Kerosene (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Never Books

Never Kiss a Stranger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Is a Promise (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Never (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Rivals (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Arrogant Books

Arrogant Bastard (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arrogant Master (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arrogant Playboy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rixton Falls Books

Royal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bachelor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Filthy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Amato Brothers Books

Heartless (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Priceless (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Books

Dark Paradise (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Promises (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hearted Books

Cold Hearted (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of P.S. Books

P.S. I Hate You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
P.S. I Miss You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
P.S. I Dare You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love Games Books

Hate the Game (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *