Mons Kallentoft 

Books in Chronological Order

Mons Kallentoft Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Malin Fors Books

Midwinter Sacrifice / Midwinter Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summertime Death / Summer Death (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn Killing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Spring / Spring Remains (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Season (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water Angels (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Souls of Air (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zack Henry Books

Zack (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *