Mort Grant 

Books in Chronological Order

Mort Grant Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Justice/Mort Grant Books

The Fixer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Hot Fix (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unforgivable Fix (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fixed in Blood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fixed in Fear (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead End Fix (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *