Nancy Werlin 

Books in Chronological Order

Nancy Werlin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Impossible Books

Impossible (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extraordinary (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unthinkable (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Are You Alone on Purpose? (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer’s Cousin (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Locked Inside (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Mirror (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Helix (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rules of Survival (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Then There Were Four (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zoe Rosenthal Is Not Lawful Good (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healer and Witch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Rebecca (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shortcut (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Game (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Do You Like? (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *