Natasha Ngan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Girls Of Paper and Fire Books

Girls of Paper and Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girls of Storm and Shadow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girls of Fate and Fury (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Elites (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Keepers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Fools In Love: Fresh Twists on Romantic Tales (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *