Nathalie M.L. Römer 

Books in Chronological Order

Nathalie M.L. Römer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Keldarra Books

Marrida and Alagur (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emelyse and Bergas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Wolf Riders of Keldarra Books

The Stone of Truth / Tainted Truth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Truth / Second Elder of Ruh’nar (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth of a Betrayer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelations of Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cities of the Sailors (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Hidden (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chase The Dream (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Donta Naughty (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Race (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *