Nathan Heller Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nathan Heller Books

True Detective (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Crime (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Million-Dollar Wound (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neon Mirage (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Away (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnal Hours (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Thunder (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damned in Paradise (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flying Blind (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Majic Man (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel in Black (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago Confidential (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bye Bye, Baby (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target Lancer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ask Not (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do No Harm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Bundle (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nathan Heller Collections

Dying in the Post-War World (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kisses of Death (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago Lightning (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple Play (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *