Nathan M. Farrugia Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fifth Column Books

The Chimera Vector (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seraphim Sequence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Phoenix Variant (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Phoenix Ascent (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Helix Books

Helix (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exile (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Interceptor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anamoly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inversion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exclave (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purity (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countervail (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Switch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
ZERO (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *