Neil Cross 

Books in Chronological Order

Neil Cross Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Luther Books

The Calling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning (2030) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mr In Between (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christendom (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holloway Falls (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always the Sun (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natural History (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burial (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captured (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Heartland (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *