New Orleans Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of New Orleans Books

Hot Blooded (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Blooded (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shiver (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absolute Fear (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Souls (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devious (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Die Alone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *