New Species 

Books in Chronological Order

New Species Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of New Species Books

Fury (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slade (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valiant (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brawn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsidian (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smiley (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Numbers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Friends (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lasso (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *