Newpointe 911 Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Newpointe 911 Books

Private Justice (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Doubt (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Word of Honor (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Fire (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Line of Duty (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *