Newt Gingrich 

Books in Chronological Order

Newt Gingrich Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brooke Grant Books

Duplicity (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treason (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Civil War/Gettysburg Books

Gettysburg (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grant Comes East (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Call Retreat (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of the Crater / To Make Men Free (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mayberry and Garrett Books

Collusion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shakedown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pearl Harbor/Pacific War Books

Pearl Harbor (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Days of Infamy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Revolutionary War Books

To Try Men’s Souls (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley Forge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory at Yorktown (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

1945 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Window of Opportunity: A Blueprint for the Future (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quotations from Speaker Newt (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Renew America (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons Learned the Hard Way (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Lives & Saving Money (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winning the Future (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Transformation (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Contract with the Earth: Ten Commitments You Can Make to Protect the Environment Now (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drill Here, Drill Now, Pay Less (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Real Change (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
5 Principles for a Successful Life (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rediscovering God in America (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In God We Trust (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who We Are (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Save America: Stopping Obama’s Secular-Socialist Machine (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ronald Reagan: Rendezvous with Destiny (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Nation Like No Other (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
$2.50 a Gallon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Taxation by Misrepresentation (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakout: Pioneers of the Future, Prison Guards of the Past, and the Epic Battle That Will Decide America’s Fate (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Should We Tax the Rich More?: The Munk Debate on Economic Inequality (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Can Donald Trump Make America Great Again? (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Electing Trump (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Understanding Trump (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trump’s America (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Republican Choice for 2018 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Broken America: Why Both Sides Need to Stop Ranting and Start Listening (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trump vs. China (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trump and the American Future (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Biden (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defeating Big Government Socialism: Saving America’s Future (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *