Nghi Vo 

Books in Chronological Order

Nghi Vo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Singing Hills Cycle Books

The Empress of Salt and Fortune (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Tiger Came Down the Mountain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Riverlands (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Chosen and the Beautiful (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siren Queen (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crossed Genres 2.0 Books

Crossed Genres Magazine 2.0 Book One (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Into Shadow Books

The Six Deaths of the Saint (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Dead Know (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Garden (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Long Hidden (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea Is Ours: Tales from Steampunk Southeast Asia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *