Nicholson Baker 

Books in Chronological Order

Nicholson Baker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Paul Chowder Chronicles Books

The Anthologist (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Travelling Sprinkler (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Mezzanine (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room Temperature (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vox (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fermata (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Everlasting Story of Nory (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Box of Matches (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checkpoint (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Holes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Vintage Baker (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

U and I (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Size of Thoughts (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Fold (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Smoke (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way the World Works (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Substitute (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baseless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Selected Shorts Books

Selected Shorts: Lots of Laughs (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Shorts: Timeless Classics (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Shorts: Falling in Love (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Shorts: Tales of Betrayal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Shorts: Are We There Yet? (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Shorts: American Classics (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Shorts: Funny Business (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *