Nicole Jordan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Courtship Wars Books

To Pleasure a Lady (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Bed a Beauty (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Seduce a Bride (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Romance a Charming Rogue (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Tame a Dangerous Lord (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Desire a Wicked Duke (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Legendary Lovers Books

Princess Charming (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lover Be Mine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of Seduction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Taming a Rake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Fair Lover (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Notorious Books

The Seduction (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passion (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ecstasy (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prince of Pleasure (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paradise Books

Master of Temptation (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Seduction (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Fantasy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever Dreams (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rocky Mountain Brides Books

The Outlaw (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart Breaker (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Velvet Embrace (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire and Deception (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonwitch (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender Feud (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Desire (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildstar (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch Me with Fire (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Savage (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warrior (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lover (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *