Books in Chronological Order

Nolan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Frank Nolan Books

Bait Money (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Money (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fly Paper (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hush Money (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Cash (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scratch Fever (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spree (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mourn the Living (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tough Tender (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skim Deep (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Down (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Nolan Books

Mourn the Living is the first book in the series in chronological order.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *