Patricia Davids 

Books in Chronological Order

Patricia Davids Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Amish Bachelors Books

An Amish Harvest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Noel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Amish Teacher (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Pretend Amish Courtship (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Amish Romance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His New Amish Family (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Amish of Cedar Grove Books

The Wish (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hope (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brides of Amish Country Books

Katie’s Redemption (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doctor’s Blessing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Christmas (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Farmer Next Door (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Quilt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home for Hannah (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hope Springs Christmas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plain Admirer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Christmas Joy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shepherd’s Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Nanny (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Christmas Journey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Redemption (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Christmas Twins Books

Amish Christmas Twins (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Christmas Twins (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Christmas Twins (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Matchmakers of Harts Haven Books

The Inn at Harts Haven (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Match Made at Christmas (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mounted Color Guard Books

The Color of Courage (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Military Daddy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Military Match (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of North Country Amish Books

An Amish Wife for Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter from the Storm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Teacher’s Dilemma (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Haven for Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone to Trust (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Mother for His Twins (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistaken for His Amish Bride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas on His Doorstep (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Without A Trace Books

What Sarah Saw (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Framed! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case Murder (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cloud of Suspicion (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Competition (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Last Chance (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Love Thine Enemy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Bundle of Love (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balancing Act (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speed Trap (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outside the Circle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone to Trust and Her Forbidden Amish Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Amish Agreement (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Davis Landing Books

Christmas Homecoming (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hamilton Heir (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Man (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prodigal Daughter (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Homecoming Heroes Books

Mission: Motherhood (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Star Secret (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At His Command (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of the Heart (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Texas Thanksgiving (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homefront Holiday (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lancaster Courtships Books

The Amish Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Mother (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Midwife (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dark Crossings (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Family Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Christmas Letters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *