Patricia Smiley 

Books in Chronological Order

Patricia Smiley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Davie Richards Books

Pacific Homicide (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outside the Wire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Goodbye (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tucker Sinclair Books

False Profits (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cover Your Assets (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Change (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cool Cache (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *