Patrick Modiano 

Books in Chronological Order

Patrick Modiano Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Occupation Trilogy Books

La Place de l’Étoile (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Occupation Trilogy (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ring Roads (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Night Rounds (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Villa Triste (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Person (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Young Once (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Such Fine Boys (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sundays in August (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeymoon (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Circus (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Dark (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dora Bruder (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Jewel (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris Nocturne (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Café of Lost Youth (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Notebook (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So You Don’t Get Lost in the Neighborhood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invisible Ink (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scene of the Crime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

Catherine Certitude (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Sleep of Memory (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Plays

Lacombe Lucien (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Family Record (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pedigree (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
28 Paradises (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Search Warrant (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *