Paul Doiron Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mike Bowditch Books

The Poacher’s Son (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trespasser (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Little Falls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Massacre Pond (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Orchard (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bear Trap (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Precipice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widowmaker (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knife Creek (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rabid (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay Hidden (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backtrack (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Midnight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Imposter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Last Lie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Caretaker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead by Dawn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin and Bones (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hatchet Island (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Mike Bowditch Books

The short story The Bear Trap is set between Massacre Pond and The Bone Orchard.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Eating Between The Lines (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *