Paul Tremblay 

Books in Chronological Order

Paul Tremblay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mark Genevich Books

The Little Sleep (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Sleep Till Wonderland (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Swallowing a Donkey’s Eye (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Floating Boy and the Girl Who Couldn’t Fly (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Head Full of Ghosts (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disappearance at Devil’s Rock (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cabin at the End of the World (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survivor Song (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pallbearers Club (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

City Pier (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Mean Time (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Growing Things and Other Stories (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Teacher (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There\’s No Light Between Floors (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harlequin and the Train (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forward Books

Randomize (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Frost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Have Arrived at Your Destination (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emergency Skin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Conversation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Shadow Booth Books

The Shadow Booth: Vol. 1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from the Shadow Booth, Vol. 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Booth: Vol. 3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from the Shadow Booth, Vol. 4 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Phantom (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s Best Dark Fantasy & Horror 2010 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Supernatural Noir (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creatures: Thirty Years of Monsters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Black (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children of Old Leech: A Tribute to the Carnivorous Cosmos of Laird Barron (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gutted (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Things Get Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantoms: Haunting Tales from Masters of the Genre (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelations: Horror Writers for Climate Action (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isolation (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *