Penelope Bloom 

Books in Chronological Order

Penelope Bloom Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Citrione Crime Family Books

His (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Babies for the Doms Books

Knocked Up by the Dom (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knocked Up by the Master (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knocked Up and Punished (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Objects of Attraction Books

His Banana (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Cherry (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Treat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Package (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Bush (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anyone But… Books

Anyone But Rich (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anyone But Cade (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anyone But Nick (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ash and Innocence Books

Ruthless Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of My (Mostly) Funny Romance Books

My (Mostly) Secret Baby (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My (Mostly) Fake Wedding (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My (Mostly) Temporary Nanny (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Punished (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single Dad Next Door (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dom’s Virgin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single Dad’s Virgin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single Dad’s Hostage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bodyguard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Matchmaker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Punished by the Prince (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dom’s Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby for the Beast (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby for the Brute (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hate at First Sight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Pecker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After His Banana (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Bite She Sucks (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *