Pepper Martin Mysteries 

Books in Chronological Order

Pepper Martin Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pepper Martin Books

Don of the Dead (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chick and the Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tombs of Endearment (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Loving Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man Talking (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomb with a View (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hard Day’s Fright (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Wild Death (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Supernatural Born Killers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Graveyard Shift (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *