Perry Rhodan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Perry Rhodan – English Books

Enterprise Stardust (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Radiant Dome (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Galactic Alarm (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion from Space (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vega Sector (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Of The Time Vault (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortress of the Six Moons (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Galactic Riddle (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest Through Space and Time (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts of Gol (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caves of the Druufs (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Planet of the Dying Sun (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ambassadors From Aurigel (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rebels of Tuglan (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Immortal Unknown (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venus In Danger (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape to Venus (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Barrier X (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venus Trap (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Menace Of The Mutant Master (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mutants Vs. Mutants (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrall Of Hypno (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cosmic Decoy (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fleet of the Springers (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril On Ice Planet (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perry Rhodan, Infinity Flight (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowman in Flames (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cosmic Traitor (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet of the Gods (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plague Of Oblivion (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A World Gone Mad (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Arkon! (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Realm Of The Tri-planets (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Challenge of the Unknown (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Giant’s Partner (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SOS: Spaceship Titan! (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beware The Microbots (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man And Monster (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Epidemic center: Aralon (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project : Earthsave (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silence Of Gom (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Eye of Betelgeuse (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Earth Dies (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Lonely One (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lifehunt (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pseudo One (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unknown Sector: Milky Way (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Again: Atlan! (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Of The Mutant Master (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Live (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solar Assassins (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack From The Unseen (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return From The Void (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortress Atlantis (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spybot! (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Dwarfs (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Micro-Techs (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Eternity (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoner Of Time (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guardians (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Interlude on Siliko 5 (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dimension Search (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Atom Hell Of Grautier (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Waits in Semispace (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Days of Atlantis (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tigris Leaps (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegades of the Future (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horror (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Universe (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Stars of Druufon (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bonds of Eternity (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thora’s Sacrifice (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spaceship of Ancestors (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checkmate: Universe (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet Topide, Please Reply! (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recruits For Arkon (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conflict Center: Naator (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Key (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleepers (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Columbus Affair (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pucky’s Greatest Hour (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlan In Danger (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ernst Ellert Returns! (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Mission: Moluk (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy in the Dark (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blazing Sun (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starless Realm (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery Of The Anti (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed Powers (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friend to Mankind (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Target Star (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vagabond Of Space (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Action: Division 3 (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plasma Monster (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horn: Green (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Fleet (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Idol from Passa (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue System (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert of Death’s Domain (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blockade: Lepso (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spoor Of The Antis (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Front (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man with Two Faces (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonderflower Of Utik (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power’s Price (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caller from Eternity (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor And The Monster (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duel Under The Double Sun (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stolen Spacefleet & Sgt. Robot (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeds of Ruin & #Planet Mechanica (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heritage of the Lizard People & Death’s Demand (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saboteurs in A-1 & The Psycho Duel (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perry Rhodan, No. 117: Savior of the Empire / No. 118: The Shadows Attack (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between the Galaxies (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killers from Hyperspace (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atom Fire on Mechanica (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Volunteers for Frago (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortress in Time (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sinister Power (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robots, Bombs and Mutants (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The guns of Everblack (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sentinels of Solitude (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beasts Below (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blitzkrieg Galactica (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril Unlimited (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World Without Mercy (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadmen Shouldn’t Die (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Station of the Invisibles (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agents of Distruction (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Humans Keep Out! (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Robot Invitation (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Horde 137 Meets Starman (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *