Peter Abrahams Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chet and Bernie Mysteries Books

Dog On It (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thereby Hangs a Tail (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Fetch a Thief (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Who Knew Too Much (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fistful of Collars (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sound and the Furry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paw and Order (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scents and Sensibility (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Barkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Mutts and Men (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender is the Bite (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s a Wonderful Woof (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bark to the Future (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chet and Bernie Short Stories/Novellas

A Cat Was Involved (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iggy Chronicles, Volume One (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tail of Vengeance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa 365 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Tails (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bowser and Birdie Books

Woof (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arf (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bow Wow (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Den Of Shadows Books

666 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Echo Falls Books

Down the Rabbit Hole (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Curtain (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Dark (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Outlaws Of Sherwood Street Books

Stealing from the Rich / Robbie Forester and the Outlaws of Sherwood Street (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Giving to the Poor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Queenie & Arthur Books

Ruff vs. Fluff (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paws vs. Claws (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bark vs. Snark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Fury of Rachel Monette (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tongues of Fire (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Message (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Rain (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pressure Drop (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revolution #9 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lights Out (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fan (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Crime (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crying Wolf (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last of the Dixie Heroes (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tutor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Wildest Dreams (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oblivion (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End of Story (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nerve Damage (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delusion (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reality Check (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullet Point (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Anfield Man (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Side (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quacky Baseball (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Up All Night (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *