Peter Bragg Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Peter Bragg Mystery Books

The Dead Never Forget (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Braggs Hunch (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieces of Death (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake Up and Die (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sausalito (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speak for the Dead (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
San Quentin (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth or Die (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monterey (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesterday is Dead (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seattle (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf House (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing and The Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die for Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *