Peter Brown 

Books in Chronological Order

Peter Brown Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Wild Robot Books

The Wild Robot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wild Robot Escapes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

You Will Be My Friend! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Tiger Goes Wild (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Teacher Is a Monster! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fred Gets Dressed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chowder Books

The Fabulous Bouncing Chowder (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *