Peter Carey 

Books in Chronological Order

Peter Carey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bliss (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illywhacker (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oscar and Lucinda (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tax Inspector (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unusual Life of Tristan Smith (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Bazoohley (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Maggs (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True History of the Kelly Gang (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Life as a Fake (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Theft (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Illegal Self (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parrot and Olivier in America (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chemistry of Tears (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amnesia (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Way From Home (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Fat Man In History / Exotic Pleasures (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Crimes (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collected Stories (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

30 Days in Sydney (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong About Japan (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

110 Stories (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *