Piper Donovan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Piper Donovan / Wedding Cake Mysteries Books

To Have and to Kill (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bracelet (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Look of Love (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Friend (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footprints in the Sand (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Old Black Magic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *