Rachel Amphlett 

Books in Chronological Order

Rachel Amphlett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Case Files Short Stories/Novellas

Nowhere to Run (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on Snow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reckoning (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beachcomber (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Cave (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dirty Business (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Super (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Delivery (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pain in the Neck (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something in the Air (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grave Mistake (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Days of Tony MacBride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moment Before (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Night Long (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dan Taylor Books

White Gold (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Lives Down (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legacy Device (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Wire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Dan Taylor Books

The Legacy Device is a prequel novella to White Gold.

Publication Order of Detective Kay Hunter Books

Scared to Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Will to Live (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One to Watch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell to Pay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call to Arms (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone to Ground (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge to Burn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cradle to Grave (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn to Dust (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darker Place (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lethal Deception (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Mark Turpin Books

None the Wiser (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Final Hour (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Boy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Silent Truth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of English Spy Mysteries Books

Assassins Hunted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassins Vengeance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassins Retribution (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassins Rogue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Before Nightfall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Closer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistake Creek (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Friend Who Lied (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *