Rachel Hore 

Books in Chronological Order

Rachel Hore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Dream House (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Garden (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass Painter’s Daughter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place of Secrets (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gathering Storm (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Tide (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week in Paris (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House on Bellevue Gardens (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Letter Home (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Love Child (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Beautiful Spy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Moonlit Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Uea Creative Writing Anthology Non-Fiction 2013 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *