Raine Stockton Dog Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Raine Stockton Dog Mystery Books

Smoky Mountain Tracks (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rapid Fire (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gun Shy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Yard (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Season (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That Glitters (Short Story) (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High In Trial (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Dog Dare (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home of the Brave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Days (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land of the Free (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadfall (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Deal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Creek (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *