Regina Jeffers 

Books in Chronological Order

Regina Jeffers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pride and Prejudice Murder Mystery Books

The Disappearance of Georgiana Darcy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mysterious Death of Mr. Darcy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prosecution of Mr. Darcy’s Cousin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pemberley’s Christmas Governess (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Realm Books

A Touch of Scandal (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Velvet (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Cashemere (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Grace (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Mercy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Love (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Honor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Emerald (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tragic Characters in Classic Lit Books

I Shot the Sheriff (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain Stanwick’s Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twins’ Trilogy Books

Angel Comes to the Devil’s Keep (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Earl Claims His Comfort (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Chandler’s Sister (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Darcy’s Passions (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor and Hope (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darcy’s Dreams (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chances (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain Wentworth’s Persuasion (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Darcy’s Desire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Phantom of Pemberley (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scandal of Lady Eleanor (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Wives’ Club (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth Bennet’s Deception (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Irish Eve (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His American Heartsong (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth Bennet’s Excellent Adventure (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road to Understanding (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Darcy’s Bargain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dance with Mr. Darcy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Darcy’s Brides (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride and Prejudice and a Shakespearean Scholar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where There’s a FitzWILLiam Darcy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at Pemberley (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Want of a Wife (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Darcy’s Bet (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heartless Earl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losing Lizzy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mistress of Rosings Park (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Escape to Love (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Darcy’s Inadvertent Bride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jewel Thief and the Earl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Mr. Darcy’s Fault (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pemberley Ball (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Darcy’s Present (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Joy and the Earl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letters from Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Lord Whitmire: A Regency May-December Romance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Courtship of Lord Blackhurst (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Radcliffe’s Best Friend (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Regency Missives and Mischief: A Regency Romance Christmas Anthology (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *