Rick Blechta 

Books in Chronological Order

Rick Blechta Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Marta Hendriks Books

The Fallen One (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roses for a Diva (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pratt & Ellis Mystery Books

Orchestrated Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boom Room (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rundown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Knock on Wood (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lark Ascending (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shooting Straight in the Dark (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cemetery of the Nameless (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Hell Freezes Over (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of You (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *