Rick Cahill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rick Cahill Books

Yesterday’s Echo (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Tremors (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Fissures (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Truth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Tomorrows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Vigil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Redemption (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doomed Legacy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *