Riyria Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Riyria Revelations Books

The Crown Conspiracy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avempartha (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nyphron Rising (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emerald Storm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wintertide (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Percepliquis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Riyria Chronicles Books

The Viscount and the Witch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crown Tower (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose and the Thorn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jester (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Dulgath (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disappearance of Winter’s Daughter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Riyria Chronicles Books

The Crown Tower takes place prior to The Viscount and the Witch.

Publication Order of Riyria Graphic Novels

The Death of Dulgath: The Graphic Novel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *