Rizzoli & Isles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rizzoli & Isles Books

The Surgeon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apprentice (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sinner (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Double (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanish (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mephisto Club (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Keepsake / Keeping The Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cold / The Killing Place (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Girl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last to Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Again (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know a Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listen to Me (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rizzoli & Isles Short Stories Books

Freaks (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Doe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *