Robert Dunn 

Books in Chronological Order

Robert Dunn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Katrina Williams Books

A Living Grave (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Particular Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark Path (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Behind the Darkness (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Ground (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Highway (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harrowing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Badge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Motorman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *