Robert Ryan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dr. Watson Books

Dead Man’s Land (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Can Wait (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Study in Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Six Watsons (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sign of Fear (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Morning, Noon & Night Books

Early One Morning (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Noon (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Crossing (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Midnight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sam Wylde Books

Safe From Harm (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody Gets Hurt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feel No Pain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winner Kills All (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vince Piper Books

Steel Rain (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copper Kiss (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Underdogs (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Mil (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
TRANS Am (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Sunrise (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Day (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of Sand (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Ice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signal Red (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *