Robert Thorogood Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Death In Paradise Books

A Meditation on Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing of Polly Carter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Knocks Twice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Caribbean (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Marlow Murder Club Books

The Marlow Murder Club (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Comes to Marlow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *