Roberta Gellis 

Books in Chronological Order

Roberta Gellis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Doubled Edge Books

This Scepter’d Isle (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ill Met by Moonlight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Slanderous Tongues (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Less Than Kind (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Greek Myths Books

Dazzling Brightness (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shimmering Splendor (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanted Fire (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bull God (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrice Bound (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heiress Books

The English Heiress (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cornish Heiress (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kent Heiress (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Bride (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Woman’s Estate (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magdalene La Batarde Books

A Mortal Bane (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Personal Devil (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone of Contention (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chains of Folly (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Confusion of Sins (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Roselynde Chronicles Books

Joanna (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alinor (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roselynde (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilliane (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhiannon (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sybelle (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desiree (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Royal Dynasty Books

Siren Song (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Song (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Song (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Silver Mirror (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tales of Jernaeve Books

A Tapestry of Dreams (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fires of Winter (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Knight’s Honor (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bond of Blood (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sword And The Swan (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon and the Rose (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sing Witch, Sing Death (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rope Dancer (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masques Of Gold (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Delicate Balance (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overstars Mail (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucrezia Borgia and the Mother of Poisons (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Write Historical Fiction (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *