Romina Russell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Zodiac Books

Zodiac (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wandering Star (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Moon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirteen Rising (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *