Rosato and Associates Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rosato & Associates Books

Everywhere That Mary Went (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legal Tender (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Justice (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistaken Identity (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moment of Truth (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vendetta Defense (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Trouble (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ringer (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Smile (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Killer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Think Twice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rosato & DiNunzio Books

Accused (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corrupted (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaged (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exposed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feared (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This series follows the Rosato & Associates series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *