Ruby Lang 

Books in Chronological Order

Ruby Lang Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Practice Perfect Books

Acute Reactions (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Knocks (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clean Breaks (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Uptown Books

Playing House (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open House (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House Rules (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

He’s Come Undone: A Romance Anthology (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Women’s Erotica of the Year, Volume 8 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *