Russell Quant 

Books in Chronological Order

Russell Quant Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Russell Quant Mystery Books

Amuse Bouche (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight of Aquavit (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tapas on the Ramblas (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stain of the Berry (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sundowner Ubuntu (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloha Candy Hearts (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Date with a Sheesha (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dos Equis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *