Sabine Durrant 

Books in Chronological Order

Sabine Durrant Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Connie Pickles Books

Cross Your Heart, Connie Pickles (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bon Voyage, Connie Pickles / Ooh La La! Connie Pickles (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Having It and Eating It (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Indoors (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Your Skin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember Me This Way (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lie with Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Me In (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finders, Keepers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *