Sam Capra Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sam Capra Books

Adrenaline (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Minute (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sam Capra’s Last Chance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Downfall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside Man (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Order (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor’s Dance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *