Sam Lloyd (Kids Books) 

Books in Chronological Order

Sam Lloyd (Kids Books) Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mr. Pusskins Books

MR Pusskins, Best in Show (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr Pusskins and Little Whiskers: Another Love Story (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Pusskins Feelings (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Pusskins Opposites (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Pusskins Colours (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Pusskins Numbers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nurse Mousey Books

Nurse Mousey and the New Arrival (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nurse Mousey and the Snuffly Sneeze (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nurse Mousey and the Happy Hospital (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Whoops-a-Daisy World Books

Doctor Meow’s Big Emergency (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chief Rhino to the Rescue! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Puppet Pop-Ups Books

Naughty Nancy. Sam Lloyd (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Sid (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trumpy Trevor (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grumpy Gracie (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calm Down, Boris! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vincent the Vain by Sam Lloyd (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Croc Investigates by Sam Lloyd (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Christmas Boris! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nosey Norman (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’re Not So Scary, Sid! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hello, Dudley! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wendy the Wide-Mouthed Frog (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn It Up, Doris! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crunchy Croc (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grumpy Gertie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shape Sorters Books

Shape Sorters: Colours (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shape Sorters: Patterns (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shape Sorters: Numbers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shape Sorters: Opposites (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

This Alien Wears a Bra (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Colour Are Your Knickers? (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
3, 2, 1 : Bedtime (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yummy Yummy, Food for My Tummy! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farting Fred and the Dog Show (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Dog Sad Dog (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s in Your Tummy Mummy? (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super spud and the stinky space rescue! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lenny Long Legs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whose Tail? (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Little Aliens (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yikes, Ticklysaurus! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yikes, Santa-CLAWS! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Ninja (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *