Sandy Mitchell / Alex Stewart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blood on the Reik Books

Death’s Messenger (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s City (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Legacy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ciaphas Cain Books

For the Emperor (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caves of Ice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Traitor’s Hand (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death or Glory (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero of the Imperium (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duty Calls (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cain’s Last Stand (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s Finest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defender of the Imperium (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Smallest Detail (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Ditch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mug of Recaff (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greater Good (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Depths (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saviour of the Imperium (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choose Your Enemies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Soldiers Never Die (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Night at the Resplendent (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bigger They Are (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only Good Ork (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Heresy Books

Scourge the Heretic (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocence Proves Nothing (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shades Books

Four Degrees More (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life of the Party (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Stories (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sci-Fi Stories (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animal Lab (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind’s Eye (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Stories (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asteroid (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Stories (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming In to Land (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonwood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Temps Books

Temps (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eurotemps (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Warhammer 40,000 Novels

Into the Maelstrom (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of Terror (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Imperium (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Words of Blood (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farseer (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crucible of War (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Wolves (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Price Victory (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Hands (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bringers of Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let the Galaxy Burn (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from the Dark Millennium (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood & Thunder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imperial Guard Omnibus: Volume One (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawn of War II (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabbat Worlds: A Good Man (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mephiston: Lord of Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Amongst the Dead Men (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cost of Command (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Macharian Crusade Omnibus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masters of Stone and Steel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption Through Sacrifice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark of Faith (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Dark Millennium (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Shriekers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indomitus (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Karsharat Abomination (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imperium at War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hammer and the Eagle: Icons of Warhammer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nexus & Other Stories (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ephrael Stern: The Heretic Saint (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons of Sanguinius: A Blood Angels Omnibus (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabbat War (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Da Gobbo’s Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolftime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Astorath: Angel of Mercy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghazghkull Thraka: Prophet of the Waaagh! (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awakenings (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

BUGS: All Under Control (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shooting the Rift (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fistful of Elven Gold (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Arrows Of Eros (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hammer and the Eagle: Icons of Warhammer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *